Category (IT & T Recruitment) Job Listing from Global Solutions - the recruiters network http://global-solutions.com.hk/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 22:27:51 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 IT Banking Recruiter http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/100-it-banking-recruiter.html Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Country Head Comms and IT http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/86-country-head-comms-and-it.html Country Manager North Asian Remit – Hong Kong IT and Comms market International Agency Excellent Package Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Operations Director http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/80-operations-director.html Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Troubleshooter http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/78-troubleshooter.html Trouble-shooter Work in the Staffing Industry Significant six figure Package available Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 IT Recruitment Manager - Dubai http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/71-it-recruitment-manager-dubai.html IT Recruitment regional start up Dubai Base with travel Significant package with clear route to equity First class platform with global exposure Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 IT Researcher http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/53-it-researcher.html Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Regional Director - Hong Kong http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/34-regional-director-hong-kong.html Recruitment Industry North Asia Remit Significant equity driven package Well regarded International Niche business Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 IT Recruitment Figurehead/Leader http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/33-it-recruitment-figurehead-leader.html Outstanding Business Platform Hands-on Billing Owners Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Director - SE Asia http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/30-director-se-asia.html Be Groomed to be a Country Head Singapore Base – SE Asia Region Good Base Package, Significant Eearning Opportunity International Well respected Brand Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Junior Recruitment Consultant http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/8-junior-recruitment-consultant.html Be Mentored by an Industry Expert Earn the Big $$$ within 6 months of Induction Fast Track your Recruitment Career Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000