Category (Professional Services Recruitment) Job Listing from Global Solutions - the recruiters network http://global-solutions.com.hk/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 22:06:29 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Senior Recruitment Consultant – Insurance http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/102-senior-recruitment-consultant-–-insurance.html International Boutique Recruitment Consultancy Competitive Base Salary +Commission and Bonus Hong Kong Based Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Senior Recruitment Consultant – Insurance http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/101-senior-recruitment-consultant-–-insurance.html International Boutique Recruitment Consultancy Competitive Base Salary +Commission and Bonus Singapore Based Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Chief Executive Asia http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/92-chief-executive-asia.html Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Malaysia Recruitment – Directors/Managers/Consultants http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/91-malaysia-recruitment-–-directors-managers-consultants.html Incubate a Malaysian business First class international brand Highly profitable, dynamic Singapore based agency Country managers, team leaders and consultants Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Sales Director - Dubai http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/90-sales-director-dubai.html Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Trainee Head hunter http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/88-trainee-head-hunter.html Asia Pacific remit Travel Opportunities Career Development Scheme First Class training Grade A firm with Package to match Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Global COO - Recruitment http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/87-global-coo-recruitment.html Global COO – recruitment Industry Location flexible: Likely to be Asia, Middle East or Europe. Global remit covering a number of geographies Base to A $300k, significant bonus and long term incentive plan Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Associate / Execution Consultant http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/83-associate-execution-consultant.html Executive Search Industry Significant Package Including: Excellent Base Team Override Annual Bonus Good % of the fee Singapore and Hong Kong ONLY APPLICANTS WITH EXPERIENCE IN THE RECRUITMENT INDUSTRY ARE INVITED TO APPLY Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Associate Banking Search http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/82-associate-banking-search.html Associate – Banking Search Internationally renowned tier one search firm Competitive package Hong Kong Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Director - Outsourcing http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/81-director-outsourcing.html Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000