Country (Hong Kong) Job Listing from Global Solutions - the recruiters network http://global-solutions.com.hk/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 01:58:27 +0000 FeedCreator 1.7.3 Senior Recruitment Consultant – Insurance http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/102-senior-recruitment-consultant-–-insurance.html International Boutique Recruitment Consultancy Competitive Base Salary +Commission and Bonus Hong Kong Based Wed, 24 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Country Head Comms and IT http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/86-country-head-comms-and-it.html Country Manager North Asian Remit – Hong Kong IT and Comms market International Agency Excellent Package Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Associate / Execution Consultant http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/83-associate-execution-consultant.html Executive Search Industry Significant Package Including: Excellent Base Team Override Annual Bonus Good % of the fee Singapore and Hong Kong ONLY APPLICANTS WITH EXPERIENCE IN THE RECRUITMENT INDUSTRY ARE INVITED TO APPLY Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Associate Banking Search http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/82-associate-banking-search.html Associate – Banking Search Internationally renowned tier one search firm Competitive package Hong Kong Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Director - Outsourcing http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/81-director-outsourcing.html Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Legal Recruiter http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/72-legal-recruiter.html Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Regional Director - Hong Kong http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/34-regional-director-hong-kong.html Recruitment Industry North Asia Remit Significant equity driven package Well regarded International Niche business Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000 Managing Consultant http://global-solutions.com.hk/component/jbjobs/guest/detailjob/22-managing-consultant.html Sales and Marketing Hong Kong Based Base / comm. / override All Fri, 05 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0000